Get Feed for osnatstka Представительства компании на карте:

 

Get Feed for osnatstka Главные офис:

Flag of Germany.svg Германия, Дюссельдорф

Universal Industrial Technics Dr. Gratch e.K.

 Адрес: Deutschland, 40474 Düsseldorf, Am Bonneshof 30
 Телефон: + 49-170-308-7540
 Почта: ggratch@googlemail.com


Get Feed for osnatstka Представительства:

Flag of Russia.svg Россия, Санкт-Петербург Flag of Russia.svg Россия, Москва Flag of Armenia.svg Армения, Ереван
Dmitry Metelev

Телефон: +7 911 935 26 69

Почта: d.metelev@uit-drgratch.com
Доп.почтаd.metelev@bk.ru

Vyacheslav Pisarenko

Телефон: +7 916 638 44 62

Почта: v.pisarenko@uit-drgratch.com
Доп.почтаvvp.esp@gmail.com

Tigran Khachturyan

Телефон: +374 96 201587

Почта: t.khachturyan@uit-drgratch.com
Доп.почтаtigran.khachtryan.68@mail.ru

Flag of the Netherlands.svg Голландия, Амстердам Flag of the Czech Republic.svg Чехия, Прага Flag of Ukraine.svg Украина, Киев
Valentin Veresov

Телефон: +31 640 39379

Почтаv.veresov@uit-drgratch.com

Nikolay Gubernatorov

Телефон: +420 773 110965

Почта: n.gubernatorov@uit-drgratch.com
Доп.почта kagencysro@gmail.com

Illia Grach

Телефон: +38 067 2368236

Почта: i.grach@uit-drgratch.com

Задать вопрос:
 


UIT   Deutschland, 40474 Düsseldorf, Am Bonneshof 30    + 49-170-308-7540